Sleeping With Sirens Announce New Album, Unveil New Song And Music Video

Having joined the Epitaph Records family and having released both “Kick Me” and “We Like It Loud” not too long ago, Florida post-hardcore outfit Sleeping With Sirens are slowly gearing up for the release of a new record. Madness, which is scheduled for a March 17 release date, will be the followup record to their 2013 release of Feel.

The four-piece has also unveiled a new song entitled “Go Go Go,” which you can check out along with its corresponding music video below. Additionally, the band is currently on the U.S. leg of their world tour with Pierce The Veil, which stretches up until mid-April. You can take a look at all those dates here.

Pre-order bundles for Madness are now available here. The album artwork and the album’s track list are both available below.

madness sws

Madness track list:
01 Kick Me
02 Go Go Go
03 Gold
04 Save Me A Spark
05 Fly
06 The Strays
07 Left Alone
08 Better Off Dead
09 We Like It Loud
10 Heroine
11 November
12 Madness
13 Don’t Say Anything

Dana Reandelar
Both comments and pings are currently closed.

One Response to “Sleeping With Sirens Announce New Album, Unveil New Song And Music Video”

  1. Brian Lion says:

    Kellin kind of looks like he’s having second thoughts about that album cover as it’s happening. I don’t blame you, guy…