The Armed Announce New Album, Stream “Forever Scum”

Hardcore outfit The Armed just announced their fourth full-length record, Untitled. This mysterious-sounding record will be released on June 23 through No Rest Until Ruin.

Along with the announcement, the band released the first chaotic single from Untitled, called “Forever Scum.” This blaring, scattered introduction to the new album definitely starts the forthcoming album off with a bang.

Listen to “Forever Scum” below and check out the track listing for the new record.


01 Future Drugs
02 Forever Scum
03 Nervewreker
04 Rhythm 0
05 Enemies Closer
06 Blessings
07 Dead Actress
08 Polarizer
09 Ender
10 No Risk
11 Issachar
12 Paradise Day
13 Rage of Youth
14 Dead Artist

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.