Iwrestledabearonce Album Info

l_ffe1c3fdfef44bf7ae0c465a87a37f79Iwrestledabearonce will be releasing their label debut, It’s All Happening on June 2nd. The tracklisting can be found below:

Track Listing
01) You Ain’t No Family
02) White Water in the Morning
03) Danger in the Manger
04) I’m Cold and There Are Wolves After Me
05) Tastes Like Kevin Bacon
06) The Cat’s Pajamas
07) Pazuzu for the Win
08) Black-Eyed Bush
09) Eli Cash vs. The Godless Savages
10) See You in Shell

…Color us excited!

James Shotwell

James Shotwell is the founder of Under The Gun Review. He loves writing about music and movies almost as much as he loves his two fat cats. He's also the co-founder of Antique Records and the Marketing Coordinator for Haulix. You should probably follow him on Twitter.

Latest posts by James Shotwell (see all)

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.