Hot Water Music Announce ‘Exister’ Album Details

hot water music

Gainesville rockers Hot Water Music have announced that their forthcoming album, Exister, will be available on May 15 through Rise Records! This will be the band’s follow-up to 2004’s The New What Next and we are excited to hear the new material.

Be on the lookout for Hot Water Music announcing a US tour in the weeks to come as well.

The official track-listing for Exister can be seen by heading through the jump. Let Under The Gun Review know if you are excited for HWM’s release by commenting past the jump.

1. Mainline
2. Boy, You’re Gonna Hurt Someone
3. State of Grace
4. Drown In It
5. Drag My Body
6. Safety
7. Exister
8. Wrong Way
9. Take No Prisoners
10. Pledge Wore Thin
11. No End Left In Sight
12. The Traps
13. Paid In Full

Both comments and pings are currently closed.
  • I used to love this band. My best friend Joan and I would road trip to see a half dozen of their shows whenever they played the east coast. Unfortunately, they went to seed once signed to Epitaph. Out of the three records they put out on that label, there’s not enough for material for one solid album, while Fuel For The Hate Game and Forever and Counting remain classics.