The Felix Culpa, Rescuer and Aviator Set For First-Ever No Sleep Records Tour

No Sleep Records

Absolutepunk just announced the insanely good lineup for No Sleep Records’ first ever tour, dubbed the ‘Death to False Music Tour.’ Aviator and Rescuer will appear on all dates, while Seasons Change will open the west coast dates and The Felix Culpa will actually headline the dates on the eastern half of the U.S.

The recently rebooted The Felix Culpa made their return this past weekend at Chicago’s Wicker Park Fest, and will have two new songs appear on a No Sleep Records split with Foreign Tongues, due on August 12. Pre-order that split right here and make the jump to hear a new The Felix Culpa song called “Karma City” and take a peek at the ‘Death to False Music’ tour poster.

death to false music tour

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.