Transit Release Info and Album Artwork for ‘Joyride’


Coupled in with their announcement of joining Seaway and Such Gold on Four Year Strong’s upcoming ‘Go Down in History’ fall tour, Transit have shared more info on their highly anticipated fourth album, Joyride, which is set to release on October 14 via Rise Records.

Pre-order packages for the album have gone live on Transit’s webstore and include some fun stuff like crew necks, a limited-edition LP with an alternate cover, and a bonus acoustic 7″ which features a new song called “Don’t Bury Me Away,” along with acoustic versions of two tracks from the album.

In case you missed it, a clip of a new song can be heard on the band’s headlining tour announcement video that we shared on Monday. Follow the jump to see the album art and track listing for Joyride.

Transit Joyride

Joyride Track listing:

1. The Only One
2. Saturday, Sunday
3. Rest To Get Better
4. Pins and Needles
5. Summer Dust
6. Ignition & Friction
7. Loneliness Burns
8. Sweet Resistance
9. Fine By Me
10. Too Little Too Late
11. Nothing Left To Lose
12. Follow Me

Joyride 7” Acoustic Track listing:

Saturday, Sunday
Too Little Too Late
Don’t Bury Me Away

You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.