Charles Hamilton releases album tracklist and unofficial release date

The fairly new rapper, Charles Hamilton, has released the tracklist (with noted samples used) for his new album This Perfect Life today. The article goes on to talk about the unofficial release date Hamilton expects his album to hit stores, which is June 23rd. Check out the 11-song tracklist:

Peep the album tracklist, with samples below

1. “Barbara Walters”

– “Geronimo” by The Shadows

2. “Three Pound Bullet”

– “Street Player” by Chicago

3. “Ghosts”

– “Tom’s Diner” by Susan Vega

4. “Post Lynching Ceremony”

– “Persuader’s Theme” by John Barry

5. “All Alone”


6. “Cable in the Classroom”

– “To the Other Man” by Luther Ingram (originally heard in “Gobstopper” on “Donuts”)

7. “Baby”

– “Super Sonic” by Zodiac

8. “Reminder”


9. “Tears of Fire”

– “I Come Undone” by Jennifer Rush

10. “Long Socks”

– “The Mess We’re In” by PJ Harvey

11. “Rosado”

– “Kiss of Life” by Sade

As of press time there is no offical release date for This Perfect Life but Hamilton says it may come out as early as June 23.

courtesy of XXL

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.