Wu-Tang Clan’s tracklist for new album released


The tracklisting for Wu-Tang: Chamber Music — Volume 1 has been announced. The Wu-Tang Clan-endorsed compilation is coming June 30, via E1 Records, and executive produced by RZA.

1. Redemption
2. Kill Too Hard [feat. Inspectah Deck, U-God and Masta Ace]
3. The Abbot [feat. RZA]
4. Harbor Masters [feat. Ghostface Killah, AZ and Inspectah Deck]
5. Sheep State [feat. RZA]
6. Radiant Jewels [Raekwon, Cormega and Sean Price]
7. Supreme Architecture [feat. RZA]
8. Evil Deeds [feat. Ghostface Killah, RZA and Havoc]
9. Wise Men [feat. RZA]
10. I Wish You Were Here [feat. Ghostface Killah and Tre Williams]
11. Fatal Hesitation
12. Ill Figures [feat. Raekwon, M.O.P. and Kool G Rap]
13. Free Like ODB [feat. RZA]
14. Sound The Horns [feat. Inspectah Deck, Sadat X and U-God]
15. Enlightened Statues [feat. RZA]
16. NYC Crack [feat. RZA]
17. One Last Question…

The project is reportedly designed to pair Wu-Tang Clan core members like Ghostface Killah, U-God and Raekwon [click to read] with major ’90s influences and peers like AZ, Kool G Rap and Masta Ace. The work features a combination of new beats and live instrumentation by Brooklyn Soul band The Revelations (all supervised by RZA).

courtesy of HipHopDX.com

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.