Past Lives (Three former members of Blood Brothers) Debut Album

Artist: Past Lives
Album: Tapestry of Webs
Release Date: February 23
Label: Suicide Squeeze


01 Paralyzer
02 Falling Spikes
03 Past Lives
04 Don’t Let the Ashes Fill Your Eyes
05 Deep in the Valley
06 K Hole
07 Hex Takes Hold
08 Vanishing Twin
09 Hospital White
10 At Rest
11 Aerosol Bouquet
12 There is a Light So Bright it Blinds

Notes: Debut album from this frantic Seattle indie band, which features three former Blood Brothers.

Media: Stream or download “Hex Takes Hold” here.

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.