Four Year Strong Tracklisting

From the band:

Something fishy happened on the @fys twitter the other night (it was our twitter, we should know). Flannel Is The Color Of My Energy? This Body Pays The Bill$? These sound an awful lot like song titles. So in case you didn’t figure it out at the time, its the track listing for “Enemy of the World”! WIth proper warning this time, here’s the full list for our new album:

1. It Must Really Suck To Be Four Year Strong Right Now
2. On A Saturday
3. Wasting Time (Eternal Summer)
4. Nineteen With Neck Tatz
5. Find My Way Back
6. What The Hell Is A Gigawatt?
7. One Step At A Time
8. This Body Pays The Bill$
9. Paul Revere’s Midnight Ride
10. Flannel Is The Color Of My Energy
11. Enemy Of The World

We hope you’re getting excited, and don’t forget that “Enemy of the World” arrives March 9th, 2010.

James Shotwell
Latest posts by James Shotwell (see all)
Both comments and pings are currently closed.

One Response to “Four Year Strong Tracklisting”

  1. […] Under The Gun Review » Blog Archive » Four Year Strong Tracklisting […]