August Burns Red reveal album details for ‘Leveler’

August Burns Red have unveiled their album artwork and track listing, for Leveler, that can be seen by looking below. The band is preparing for the albums June 21st drop date via Solid State Records. Are you looking forward to this release? Let UTG know by commenting.

Track listing:
1. Empire
2. Internal Cannon
3. Divisions
4. Cutting the Ties
5. Pangaea
6. Carpe Diem
7. 740 Nights
8. Salt & Light
9. Poor Millionaire
10. 1/16/2011
11. Boys of Fall
12. Leveler

Bonus Tracks for Deluxe Edition:
13. Internal Cannon (acoustic)
14. Pangaea (performed by Bells)
15. Boys of Fall (performed by Zachary Veilleux)
16. Empire (midi)

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

One Response to “August Burns Red reveal album details for ‘Leveler’”

  1. Couldn’t be more stoked for this. I hope it’s a bit more like Messengers than Constellations. Either way, I’m sure it’ll at the very least be pretty good.