Tom Waits announces new album

On October 25, Tom Waits will return with Bad As Me, his first new studio album in nearly seven years. It can be pre-ordered on iTunes now in both a regular and deluxe edition.

Until then, the title track single is on sale now. Click through to see the full track listing of Bad As Me!

01. Chicago
02. Raised Right Men
03. Talking At the Same Time
04. Get Lost
05. Face to the Highway
06. Pay Me
07. Back In the Crowd
08. Bad As Me
09. Kiss Me
10. Satisfied
11. Last Leaf
12. Hell Broke Luce
13. New Year’s Eve
14. She Stole the Blush (Bonus)
15. Tell Me (Bonus)
16. After You Die (Bonus)

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

One Response to “Tom Waits announces new album”

  1. The man never ceases to amaze and please. Cannot wait for this album. Hoping there’s a tour in the works. Nobody is as good as Tom Waits..