Tenacious D Reveal ‘Rize of the Fenix’ Album Details

Tenacious D have finally revealed details for their anticipated upcoming album, Rize of the Fenix, due out May 15 through Epic Records. The album will definitely feature an appearance from Foo Fighters’ own Dave Grohl and some other treats as well. We will have more information on the album as it is released to us.

Please view the official track-listing for Rize of the Fenix by heading through the jump and let Under The Gun Review know if you are excited for this release!

01. Rize of the Fenix
02. Low Hangin’ Fruit
03. Classical Teacher
04. Señorita
05. Deth Starr
06. Roadie
07. Flutes and Trombones
08. Ballad of Hollywood Jack and the Rage Kage
09. Throwdown
10. Rock Is Dead
11. They Fucked Our Asses
12. To Be The Best
13. 39

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

One Response to “Tenacious D Reveal ‘Rize of the Fenix’ Album Details”

  1. I am so giddy for this. The video for “To Be The Best” is way too awesome for words and I can barely keep track of all the cameos 
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nai7w1frB1E&feature=player_embedded. LOVE Tenacious D!!!!