FIDLAR Get Nostalgic In New Video, “40oz On Repeat”

fidlar 2015 video

According to DIY Mag, the head-turning Los Angeles-based band FIDLAR have returned with the announcement of their sophomore LP, Too, and first single off the record, “40oz On Repeat.” The song is everything a FIDLAR fan wants from the band: a bit satirical, a bit sassy, a bit in-your-face, and totally irresistible.

The new song is delivered with an accompanying music video parodying ’90s classic videos from Missy Elliott, Beastie Boys, Brittany Spears, and more. Watch it and check out the new record’s track listing after the jump. Too is due out September 4 via Wichita and Mom + Pop.

Enjoy your Tuesday knowing FIDLAR have returned and are as sensational as ever.

Too track listing:

1. 40oz On Repeat
2. Punks
3. West Coast
4. Why Generation
5. Sober
6. Leave Me Alone
7. Drone
8. Overdose
9. Hey Johnny
10. Stupid Decision
11. Bad Medicine
12. Bad Habits

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.