A Bullet for Pretty Boy’s new album

A Bullet For Pretty Boy will be releasing their new album, ‘Revision:Revise’ on November 9th. Through Artery Recordings/Razor & Tie.

Track listing:
1. The Deceiver
2. Revision:Revise
3. Decisions
4. Patterns
5. Only Time Will Tell
6. Voices and Vessels
7. Tides
8. Windows
9. Vita Nova
10. I Will Destroy the Wisdom of the Wise

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.