Panic! At The Disco video catalog available

Panic! At The Disco’s Video Catalog is now available on iTunes! This catalog includes all of music videos below – everything from A Fever You Can’t Sweat Out through Vices & Virtues!

1. I Write Sins Not Tragedies
2. But It’s Better If You Do
3. Lying Is the Most Fun a Girl Can Have…
4. Build God, Then We’ll Talk
5. Nine In The Afternoon
6. Mad As Rabbits
7. That Green Gentleman (Things Have Changed)
8. Northern Downpour
9. New Perspective
10. The Ballad Of Mona Lisa

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.