Preview Breathe Carolina’s new album

You can preview clips from Breathe Carolina’s new album, Hell Is What You Make It below. The album will be released on July 12th on Fearless Records.
1. Rebirth: An Introduction
2. Wooly
3. Blackout
4. Edge of Heaven
5. Last Night (Vegas)
6. Sweat It Out
7. Gone So Long
8. They Say You Won’t Come Back
9. Get Off Easy
10. Waiting
11. Take It Back
12. Chemicals
13. Lauren’s Song

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.