Brighten’s I’ll Always Be Around EP preview

Brighten will be releasing their new EP I’ll Always Be Around on August 9th and we have the track listing and previews of all the songs on the EP. The album will be available for digital download on iTunes.
01. I’ll Always Be Around
02. Your World
03. Home
04. Pelican Park
05. There For Me
06. Forever In Love (ft. Jimmy & Hailee)
07. Whoever You Are

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.