Queen’s full set from Wembley Stadium in 1986

In honor of Freddie Mercury’s 65th birthday, which was on Monday, September 5th, Queen have posted a live stream from their performance at Wembley Stadium in 1986. You can check out the performance below as well as the set list.

1. One Vision
2. Tie Your Mother Down
3. In the Lap of the Gods
4. Seven Seas of Rhye
5. A Kind of Magic
6. Another One Bites the Dust
7. Who Wants To Live Forever
8. I Want to Break Free
9. Impromptu
10. Brighton Rock
11. Now I’m Here
12. Love of My Life
13. Is This the World We Created
14. Bohemian Rhapsody
15. Hammer To Fall
16. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
17. Radio Ga Ga
18. We Will Rock You
19. Friends Will Be Friends
20. We Are the Champions
21. God Save the Queen

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.