Panic! At The Disco release iTunes Live EP

Panic! At The Disco have announced that they will be releasing a iTunes Live Sessions EP featuring songs from A Fever You Can’t Sweat Out, Pretty. Odd., and Vices & Virtues.

The EP will bee released on September 27th, and is available for pre-order, here.

You can see the track listing past the jump.
1. Ready to Go (Get Me Out of My Mind) [Live]
2. But It’s Better If You Do (Live)
3. New Perspective (Live)
4. Nine In the Afternoon (Live)
5. The Calendar (Live)
6. I Write Sins Not Tragedies (Live)

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.