JJAMZ Release Album Artwork

Do you know of the band JJAMZ? The band is composed of James Valentine of Maroon 5, Jason Boesel of Rilo Kiley, Alex Greenwald of Phantom Planet, Michael Runion, and Z Berg of The Like. If you haven’t noticed, their band name comes from the first letter in each of the band member’s names.

JJAMZ will be on select dates with Neon Trees and Penguin Prison from July 9th to July 31st. If they perform like the bands they were previously part of, their show will be great!

The band will be releasing their first cd, Suicide Pact on July 10th on Dangerbird. After the link fans can see the band’s album artwork.

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.